Amazed

January 20, 2010 at 6:30 pm (Uncategorized)

Well this has turned out to be quite an exciting week for me.

One, I just got accepted into a volunteer position that I think will be soo much fun!

Two, I’ve embarked on a little project that to my surprise is becoming a big success. I can not say anything about it now just so that the word doesn’t get out…but many people already know what’s going on. I just want to say I’m amazed and shocked by it all. I’m so excited to update you about this later. If you truly want to know what’s going on…feel free to e-mail me, text me, facebook me…and I’ll inform you on it.

Here’s your joke for the day…

If money doesn’t grow on trees, then why do banks have branches?

Leave a Reply

