Another day…

January 24, 2010 at 5:41 pm (Uncategorized)

Joke for the day…

Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love and got married. The ceremony wasn’t much,but the reception was great.

Every since I left the hospital, it seems like everything has been falling into place. It typically seems to be that whenever something bad or drastic happens, there is always good that comes out at the end. I’ve had an amazing couple of weeks and I’m looking forward to the next 2 as well. It’s not like anything major has been  happening, but I feel upbeat, energized, and motivated. I seriously feel like dancing, but I know I can’t because I don’t need to set off my dizziness all over again. However, a girl can only dream…

Well this weekend consist of 4 papers, 2 exams to study for, and 2 homework assignments. Sounds like a lot, but I’m not stressing over it. I know I’ll get everything done. Gotta love midterm week though…..only 4 more weeks left till finals. I feel like this quarter didn’t even exist. Oh well…soon I’ll only have 1 more year left of school and that’ll feel amazing!

I’m going to get back and enjoy my lazy Sunday before I start doing some work.

Hope everyone has a great week!

Leave a Reply

