Laziness

January 30, 2010 at 11:29 am (Uncategorized)

This is me right now… the snow outside resembles this too

I have officially declared today to do absolutely nothing. This past week was exhausting! I actually fell asleep last night at 8:30 and slept nearly 12 hours. Guess that’s what happens when you get 4 hours of sleep every day of the week. Next week I have no exams and 1 paper to do, which is actually an interesting topic for once. I can finally go to school and just learn and relax. I miss those elementary school days where you had to sit there and color and make sure you don’t go outside the lines. Whatever happened to those kinds of assignments? Those were my easy As and I need those grades.

I registered the other day  for my classes starting in March… I had to made sure I got an easy quarter. I didn’t even get last summer off school so I haven’t had a break since Fall 2008. I’m in dire need of an easy quarter! My motivation is going down the drain. I’m happy that Monday I only have class for 2 hours and I’m off Wednesday and Friday! Oh I how I love life!

Yesterday I had to go to my health appointment at the hospital in order to volunteer. I was only expecting to get 1 shot, instead I got 3…now my left arm is going to be paralyzed for 3 days. If only I knew what I was going in for, I would have rescheduled it… I didn’t know you had to go through so much pain in order to do good for others. Oh well, I can’t wait to start volunteering anyways. There’s nothing more fun and relaxing than playing with kids in the middle of the day.

Well I only have 4 more days until I get to tell about my exciting news… 🙂

Till then…

Leave a Reply

