It’s New York in Texas…

February 11, 2010 at 11:30 pm (Uncategorized)

Joke of the day…

It’s snowing in Texas, but not in New York…

(yeah that’s not really a joke..I just made that up)

I think it’s hilarious because when it snows in Texas everyone on facebook post pictures of the snow…it looks exactly the same as the snow I’ve been living in for the past few months. Texas seems to appreciate it more.

Here’s my dog in Texas that my mom took.. so cute!!

Well I’m not going to be writing a whole lot this next couple weeks since its finals time. Crazy..I know..everyone else is on a semester system (lucky!)  I can’t wait till spring break…. I’m leaving this blizzard to go on a cruise (although I said I’d never go on another one due to my horrible experience from the first one) …but I’m going…I NEED sun!

I just made it through one year with my boyfriend this past Tuesday… seems unreal…I never let guys go past 2 months with me really. All my friends need to stop getting married and having children…weren’t we in kindergarten yesterday? Makes me feel like I gotta rush through life..

I’m busy trying to get another couple fundraisers started…hopefully they will be just as successful as the first one turned out to be. 🙂

I gotta go study….will update later

Leave a Reply

